Farhan Ali 2011 Ali Waris

Farhan Ali 2011 Ali Waris

Listen Online or Download in Mp3

Farhan Ali 2011 Ali Waris Vol 2011 Nohay Release

Year: 2011

Nauhey in Album: 9

01 Inqelaab – AliĀ  Waris (9:09)

02 Bhool Pai Aakina (A.S) kahan (8:50)

03 Mera Ghar Jalaya(5:54)

04 Sari Duniya Hussain (A.S) Hussain (A.S) (8:48)

05 Nau Laakh Ka Raila (8:10)

06 Wa Hassan (A.S) Sabz Qaba (4:26)

07 Abbas (A.S) Tere Jaane Ka Baad (5:43)

08 Aey Shehre-E-Madina (9:24)

09 Ya Rab Behaq-E-Zehra (A.S) (9:05)

3 thoughts on “Farhan Ali 2011 Ali Waris”

  1. farhan bhai is the best noha khwan.assy hi mola ki yad mai nohy prhty rhain aap ,ALLAH aap ko hmesha khush rkhain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>