Syed Raza Abbas Shah

Raza Abbas
Listen Online or Download in Mp3
Syed Raza Abbas Shah 2012 Vol 2012 Nohay Release
Year: 2012
Nauhey in Album: 9
Location: Pakistan

1. Mukhtar (R.A) Zindabad (7:27) MP3

2. Tera Jhoola Jala Nahi (6:46) MP3

3. Aye Shaam Walo (7:42) MP3

4. Kanhan Bha Ge Lash (8:48) MP3   Sindhi Track

5. Awaaz Lehd Se Aaye (5:40) MP3

6. Khuda Ke Naam Per (5:37) MP3

7. Hamsheer Ka Parda (6:01) MP3

8. Ik Roz Qyammat (5:09) MP3

9. Zainab (S.A) Ujri (8:47) MP3

Scannable QR Code for mobile sharing!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>